Alexander Yezhov

MANAGING PARTNER

Education

In 1989 he graduated from the law faculty of the Udmurt State University.

Specialization

Legal support of corporate activities of companies and businesses, including acquisition (purchase) of control packages of open joint-stock companies; preparation, implementation of transactions with assets controlled or falling within the scope of the company's interests; the construction of schemes for the acquisition of enterprises, the management of companies with unfriendly shareholders, the protection of the interests of the company in disputes with shareholders, issuers, the Federal Financial Markets Service, the protection of the company's property, including shares, stakes in capital and real estate.
Analysis, optimization of the existing organizational and legal structure of business in accordance with the goals and objectives of the company; preparation and holding of general meetings of shareholders and participants and registration of the results of their holding in large joint-stock companies; maintaining shareholders' registers; legal support of the activities of general meetings of shareholders and participants, the Board of Directors, the Management Board, the alienation of immovable property and property obligations; participation as a representative of the company in the General Meetings of shareholders and participants, development of a voting strategy on the agenda issues.

Judicial protection of the interests of the company and its subsidiaries in the arbitration court and the court of general jurisdiction on corporate disputes (invalidation of decisions of the Shareholders General Meetings, the Board of Directors, invalidity of transactions with shares, recognition of ownership of shares and stakes in authorized capital, labor disputes on reinstatement at work head of the joint-stock company).

Consulting and developing positions on legal issues in the framework of company activities: registration and support of large transactions and related-party transactions, development of local regulations, development of proposals for introducing changes and amendments to the charters and internal regulations; disclosure of information on the joint-stock company to investors and other interested parties, mandatory disclosure of information of the issuer of equity securities (quarterly reports, material facts, lists of affiliated persons, bonds prospectus).

He headed the direction "Corporate Practice" in 2016.

Alexander Yezhov
Контакты

Александр Ежов

Александр Ежов

Руководитель направления
«Корпоративная практика»

Образование

В 1989 году окончил юридический факультет Удмуртского государственного университета.

Специализация

Юридическое сопровождение корпоративной деятельности компаний и бизнесов, включая приобретение (скупку) контрольных пакетов открытых акционерных обществ; подготовка, реализация сделок с активами, контролируемыми или входящими в сферу интересов компании; построение схем приобретения предприятий, управление обществами с недружественными акционерами, защита интересов компании в спорах с акционерами, эмитентами, ФСФР, защита собственности компании, в том числе акций, долей в уставных капиталах и недвижимого имущества.

Анализ, оптимизация существующей организационно-правовой структуры бизнеса в соответствии с целями и задачами компании; подготовка и проведение общих собраний акционеров и участников и оформление итогов их проведения в крупных акционерных обществах; ведение реестров акционеров; правовое сопровождение деятельности общих собраний акционеров и участников, Советов директоров, Правления, отчуждение недвижимого имущества и имущественных обязательств; участие в качестве представителя компании в Общих собраниях акционерах и участников, разработка стратегии голосования по вопросам повестки дня.

Судебная защита интересов компании и дочерних обществ в арбитражном  суде и суде общей юрисдикции по корпоративным спорам (признание недействительности решений Общих собраний акционеров, Совета директоров, недействительность сделок с акциями, признание права собственности на акции и доли в уставном капитале, трудовые споры о восстановлении на работе руководителя акционерного общества).

Консультирование и разработка позиций по правовым вопросам в рамках сопровождения деятельности компаний: оформление и сопровождение крупных сделок и сделок с заинтересованностью, разработка локальных нормативных актов, разработка предложений по внесению изменений и дополнений в уставы и внутренние положения; раскрытие информации об акционерном обществе инвесторам и иным заинтересованным лицам, обязательное раскрытие информации эмитента эмиссионных ценных бумаг (ежеквартальные отчеты, существенные факты, списки аффилированных лиц, проспект облигаций).

Направление "Корпоративная практика" возглавил в 2016 году.


Возврат к списку